2017-18 Legislative Conference

November 15-17, 2017
Hyatt Regency Sarasota (Sarasota County)
 

The FAC Legislative Conference is the final opportunity for the membership and Legislative Policy Committees to meet and voice their opinion on the policies FAC lobbies during the legislative session. On the final day, commissioners vote and adopt the final FAC policies. You do not have to serve on a policy committee to participate; Commissioners and County Staff are encouraged to attend.

 

CLICK HERE to download the 2016 conference meeting materials.

 


Questions?

Registrations: Kaye Grandstaff at kgrandstaff@fl-counties.com

Cancellations: Connie Osborn at cosborn@fl-counties.com

Hotel: Kelli Williams at kwilliams@fl-counties.com

Sponsorship Opportunities: Brittany Yazdanpanah at byazdanpanah@fl-counties.com

CCC Program/Ethics: Becky Berentsen at bberentsen@fl-counties.com

FACERS: Shelby Dotson at sdotson@fl-counties.com

FACA CLE: Emily Anderson at eanderson@fl-counties.com