Florida Association of Counties Public Policy Team

EXECUTIVE

R. Scott Shalley - Executive Director (<u>sshalley@fl-counties.com</u>) Shelby Cash Dotson - Executive Assistant to the Executive Director (<u>sdotson@fl-counties.com</u>)

PUBLIC POLICY

Davin Suggs - Director of Public Policy (<u>dsuggs@fl-counties.com</u>) Tiffany Henderson - Senior Public Policy Assistant (<u>thenderson@fl-counties.com</u>) Eric Poole - Deputy Director of Public Policy (<u>epoole@fl-counties.com</u>) Stephen James - Sr. Assoc. Director of Public Policy / Staff Attorney (<u>sjames@fl-counties.com</u>) Susan Harbin - Sr. Associate Director of Public Policy (<u>sharbin@fl-counties.com</u>) Laura Youmans - Associate Director of Public Policy (<u>lyoumans@fl-counties.com</u>)

GENERAL COUNSEL

Virginia "Ginger" Delegal - Gen.Counsel / Deputy Executive Director (<u>gdelegal@fl-counties.com</u>) Emily Anderson - Executive Assistant (<u>elong@fl-counties.com</u>)

COMMUNICATIONS

Cragin Mosteller - Communications Director & Policy Advisor (<u>cmosteller@fl-counties.com</u>) Tracy Kusmierz - Communications Coordinator (<u>tkusmierz@fl-counties.com</u>)