Officers

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2015-2016 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 

Bertha Henry

President

Broward County Administrator

115 S. Andrews Avenue

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

954-357-7362 (tel)

bhenry@broward.org 

 

Roman Gastesi

President-Elect

Monroe County Administrator

1100 Simonton Street

Key West, FL 33040

305-292-4441 (tel)

gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl-gov 

 

Charles T. Chapman, IV

Secretary

Hendry County Administrator

Post Office Box 2340

Labelle, FL 33975-2340

863-675-5220 (tel)

cchapman@hendryfla.net 

 

S. Kopelousos

Stephanie Kopelousos

Treasurer

Clay County Administrator

P. O. Box 1366

Green Cove Springs, FL  32043

904-284-6313

stephanie.kopelousos@claycountygov.com

 

Vincent S. Long

Immediate Past President

Leon County Administrator

301 S. Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

850-606-5300 (tel)

longv@leoncountyfl.gov 

 

Board of Directors

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least three times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

 

Lee Niblock
County Administrator
Alachua County
lniblock@alachuacounty.us

 

Verdenia Baker
County Administrator
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

 

Raymond J. Sandrock
County Administrator
Charlotte County
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov   

 

Taryn Kryzda
County Administrator
Martin County
tkryzda@martin.fl.us

 

Bradley S. Arnold
County Administrator
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

 

James R. Freeman
County Administrator
Polk County
jimfreeman@polk-county.net

 

Howard Tipton
County Administrator
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org