Save on School Supplies Through Locally-Owned Dealers

US Communities

We are excited to announce that Independent Stationers has been awarded a multi-year contract to provide educational materials, classroom, art supplies and related products and services through U.S. Communities. This exclusive contract was awarded through a competitive solicitation process conducted by lead public agency Prince William County Schools in Virginia and is eligible for use effective today.

This new contract provides a flexible and economical solution with an easy online ordering tool and fixed pricing on thousands of classroom essentials and teaching aids. Independent Stationers utilizes a local independent community-based dealer you can buy local and keep the dollars you spend circulated back into your community. In addition, Independent Stationers offers rebates and aggressive incentives to help you put more money back into your school system while saving on items you are already purchasing.

Details are available through our informational webinars. If you are unable to attend a webinar, contact Independent Stationers to discuss how you can cut costs on school supplies, improve transparency with procurement and add value to your school and community.

Webinars:

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Time: 8:00 a.m. PST/11:00 a.m. EST
http://www1.uscommunities.org/r/?q=e-iss13st&id=298

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Time: 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST
http://www1.uscommunities.org/r/?q=e-iss13st&id=299